Coors Sam Smith New Lodge Working Mens Club Heinekin John Smiths
 The Committee

Photos and descriptions of Senior Management and Committee will be shown here. Current Committee and Officials are:-

President: Paul Hardcastle.......Steven Walshaw from Sunday 4th July 2021

Vice President: To be Elected

Treasurer: Robert Reid.....Claire Millard from Sunday 4th July 2021

Secretary: Frank Poulton

Committee: Simon Bell, John A Goulding, Trevor Hall, Paul Hamshaw, Nicola Hanson, Richard Kevin Kemp, John Taylor, Dave Wilcock.

We have posted a co-option list for Committee to be taken down on Saturday 4th July 2021. Both Ladies and Gentlemen can be co-opted as long as they are membersa and over the age of 21.